New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Warm hands Warm heart

Female (65) looking for Male Midland, Michigan, United States

I'm easy-going, kind and considerate; also hard working, intelligent and articulate. I recently realized I would like to find
a man to share life with. My children are grown and on their own and I am ready to start a new chapter in my life. I want to add that I like to travel,and the outdoors; reading and I enjoy a good conversation. I consider myself to be fairly smart, but never take myself too seriously. I admire humor and intellect in a man more than anything, and an ability be caring and compassionate with others.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLogistics

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAnything on ID channel.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIn my spare time I like football, travel, laughing, and talking to people. I love life, keep fit by working out daily (well most days) and enjoy many things. I am always open to try new things and embrace the tried and true. I've been busy being a single mom for the last several years and I'm just getting used to some freedom again. I have a good sense of humor and will make you laugh!
On the first dateMeeting in a public place, but quiet enough so we can talk...maybe walk.