New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyal but lonely

Male (35) looking for Female Denali National Park, Alaska, United States

I'm a 28 year old single male, A Certified Computer Tech, also went to college for Business and Game Design. From Houston,TX ... headed to Alaska for work, I love Baseball, MMA, and Football. With the right people around me I can enjoy most activities. Love adventure and would like to find someone to start an adventure with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCSR

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSpartacus, Dexter, True Blood, Walking Dead, MMA
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhatever, Whenever... lets do it

Views

Goal in lifeTurn hobbies into careers and careers into empires.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's clingy, someone who finds interest in my activities and would like to be a part of them. Someone who has a healthy sexual appetite as we're only young once...
On the first dateI'm open minded, with the right person any date can be ideal.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Fencing, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Martial Arts

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting