New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fishing for a reel man

Female (64) looking for Male Palmer, Michigan, United States

bright mature woman seeking friendship and more for life adventure...I love the outdoors, hunting and fishing and wide open country. I am lonely and want to find my true soul mate to grow old along with me...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownLove bikes basically old style bikes no croch rockets love a bike built with love from scratch. Would like to find a man who knows the where about of an old Henderson frame?
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsnews, shows about Alaska, Antiques Road Show and the new series Brain Games about how the human mind works.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesas good as it gets
I like old black and white movies/film Noir Liked the film Rainman and old films like African Queen
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin
Favorite artistsB.B. King/ Cole Porter
Big Band stuff and Ozzie! Also enjoy Cuban music, something up beat , happy music!
Reading selectionAncient, Business, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksMost everything in the library really like Lee Child and his Reacher novels
Idea of funflyfishing on a remote stream or dining out in a quiet restaurant, love animals and also love boating. Love the outdoors and travelling. Really enjoy motorcycles and riding them... In all types of weather!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryopen to new ideas love to have fun.. would love to have a motorhome and travel extensively...or stay at home and watch the sunset!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifemaybe still return to college or just grow old gracefully!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMan who knows what he wants out of life, decisive and smart...
On the first datemeet in a public place for coffee ...if that goes well....maybe more...

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Billiards / Pool, Sailing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamRed Wings

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga