New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a soulmate.

Female (61) looking for Male Chinle, Arizona, United States

I am Native American, spiritual and native traditional values. Like to help people, good listener, love animals, traveling, camping. I am a very easy person to get along with and non-materialistic. Just like living a simple life with lots of laughs and love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Mormon, but more on the Native American Spiritual

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Horse, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMedical Coding

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsForensic Files, Unexplained mystery, UFO's, Unsolved mystery, Investigation Detective. Ancient files
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesHeaven is for Real, Orca, Wind walker, the good, bad and ugly.
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsGary Stewart, Waylon Jennings,
Reading selectionAncient, Health, Mystery, Nature
Favorite bookshealth books, True Stories,
Idea of funCasino, travel, camping, dancing, fishing, horseback riding.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to another Country

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeA Student now, and want to finish my degree and go work in a Hospital.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone compassionate and smart. Honest, kind and sweet. A cowboy style.
On the first dateDinner and Casino