New here? Sign Up Have an account?

whats good with a 3 way me my girl and you

Male (38) looking for Female Anchorage, Alaska, United States

Out going like to share and explore new things

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleGo getter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFamily guy,empire,soa,breaking bad
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesAdult my own
Music typesRap, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Latin, New age, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Science, Sports
Favorite booksArt of war,art of seduction,behold the pale horse
Idea of funHanging out with a female that's not stuck up or self conscious and wants to just. Do what ever when ever where ever
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood looks great mind and body
On the first dateWine

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting