New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stable guy with life together missing one thing

Male (44) looking for Female Wasilla, Alaska, United States

How do I describe myself well I think I'm fun outgoing love to have a good time I'm very interesting to talk I like to have deep Long conversations I'm a hard worker I've got my life together and a good job I don't need anyone's money I'm just looking for a companion in life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Jager
What breed is your dog?Golden retriever
How old is your dog?1 year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEnergy sector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsHe'll on wheels. The 100. The flash.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesOpen range. Star wars, star trek, wolf of wall street, Shawshank redemption,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsCollective soul, James blunt, Alice in chains, ac/DC.
Reading selectionFiction, Instructional, Political, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksDon't really have a favorite, help me find one.
Idea of funI own atvs and side-by-side and I like to go riding and hiking and mountain climbing I also enjoy barbecues around the bonfire and having a nice cold beer every once in a while hanging out with my friends and drinking a glass of wine and good conversation
HobbiesReading, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving or paragliding

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo enjoy myself and to provide my children with the opportunities that I didn't have as a kid and to better myself through my work and through my association with other good people and then most just have fun

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like a girl who wants to go out and have fun isn't afraid to order something else other than the salad isn't always trying to impress me but is herself I just want to have fun and be able to hang out with that person than them be themselves and me be myself it is a plus if they're fit enough to do the physical activities I like to do
On the first dateI think a nice quiet dinner somewhere where we could talk and get to know each other followed by maybe a walk and a movie or a show of some sort